Walnut Elementary Education Center
Reeves, Ginette
Assistant Principal
Singh, Sumeet
Principal

Teacher Pages

Discovery Teachers

 

Kindergarten

 

Class Website

G3

Sharina Dias

shdias@turlock.k12.ca.us

 

 

Class Website  G2

Chrissy Coughran

ccoughran@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
 Class Website G3

Julia Vallerga

juvallerga@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

First Grade

 
  D1

Nada Patterson

npatterson@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
  D2

Amy Alvares

aalvares@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
website D3

Kathy Phillips

kphillips@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

Second Grade

 
Class Website D4

April Walker

apwalker@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
Class Website D5

Kristen Vilhauer

kvilhauer@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
Class Website D6

Patty Frahm

pfrahm@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

Third Grade

 
website D7

Claudia Navarro

cnavarro@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
website D8

Sarah Flora

sflora@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
website D9

Kayla Shaw

kshaw@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

Fourth Grade

 
Class Website B6

Marianne Vander Veen

mvanderveen@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
 Class Website B7

Donavan Arnold

darnold@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

Fifth Grade

 
Class Website B10

Dave Sutton

dsutton@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
Class Website B11

Bret Sutterley

bsutterley@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

Sixth Grade

 
Class Website B8

Erin Moreno

emoreno@turlock.k12.ca.us​

 
 Class Website B9

Denise Loomis

dloomis@turlock.k12.ca.us

 

Renaissance Teachers

 

Kindergarten

 

Class Website

G4

Sheri Sutterley

ssutterley@turlock.k12.ca.us

 

Class Website

G4

Susan Allen

sallen@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
   G2

Sabrina Almaraz

salmaraz@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

First Grade

 

Class Website

C9

Lori Ford

lford@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
Class Website C8

Robin Young

royoung@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
Class Website C7

Kelli Ashby 

kashby@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

Second Grade

 
Class Website C6

Angelica Grishaw

agrishaw@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
  C5

Cheryl Swart

cswart@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
Class Website C4

Shelby Avilla

savilla@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

Third Grade

 
 Class Website C2

Lisa Chittim

lchittim@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
Class Website C3

Sherri McMillan

smcmillan@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
Class Website C1

Irene Hales

ihales@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

Fourth Grade

 
Class Website A3

Kerry Nored

knored@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
 Class Website A2

Melissa Cortinas

mcortinas@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
   
     
 

Fifth Grade

 
Class Website A5

Dianira Schisnewski

dschisnewski@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
 Class Website A6

Mary Jo Lee

mlee@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
       

Sixth Grade

 

 

 

Class Website

 

 

 

Danielle Silveira

dsilveira@turlock.k12.ca.us

 
Class Website A7

Art Garcia

agarcia@turlock.k12.ca.us